Bookmaker betfair Bonus review by ArtBetting.co.uk

Bookmaker bet365 Bonus review by ArtBetting.co.uk

Germany bookmaker bet365.de review by ArtBetting.de

Bookmaker bet365 Bonus review by ArtBetting.gr

Affiliations

Affiliations & Partners

Shahina Khan

Director

Espire Education Pvt. Ltd.

Tel: +61 450 981 250

Email: shahina@espireeducation.com

Skype: shahinakhan319


 Ms Beverley Wallace

International Marketing Administrator
International Office
Glasgow Caledonian University
Cowcaddens Road
Glasgow
G4 0BA
Scotland
T:0141331 8675
F:0141 331 8676
E:Beverly.Wallace@gcu.ac.uk
E:international@gcu.ac.uk

Mr Asad Hafeez Rana

Business Development Director
Federation University Australia
Charles Darwin University
Australian Technical and Management College
Melbourne
Australia
MOB: +61 4 1291 4256
T: + 61 3 9328 5333
MOB Pakistan: +92 333 5400462
E: arana@atmc.vic.edu.au
 

Mr. Gavin Zhao 

International Development Office
Blossmfield Campus
Solihull College
Blossmfield Road, Solihull,
United Kingdom B91 1SB
P: +44 (0)121 678 7063 
E:Gavin.Zhao@solihull.ac.uk

Asif Nazir

AEO,PCM

Level 1 , suite 5 , 447 hay st , Perth W.A 6000.
Tel: 08-6161-2678 ( For admissions)
Tel: 08-6161-2584 (For enquiries)
Fax:08-6161-2019
Email: asif@aeoeducation.com.au
Email: studyinperth@yahoo.com.au
WEB : www.aeoeducation.com.au

EduCo International Group

Imran Sayani 
Regional Marketing Manager, Pakistan
Email: imran.sayani@educoglobal.com 
Web: www.educoglobal.com
Skype: imran_sayani
Mobile:+(92)-321-8712110
Cambridge International College: Melbourne and Perth
Melbourne: CRICOS Provider No 01718J; Perth: CRICOS Provider No 01459A
Southern Cross University   
Cambridge Western Academy, Vancouver
Arbutus College, Vancouver
Bay State College, Boston

 


Ms Melanie Koutsiou

Admissions Officer / Director of Admissions PA
American College Cyprus
 2 & 3 Omirou Avenue, P.O.Box 22425, 1521 Nicosia, Cyprus
Tel: +357-22661122
Fax: +357-22664118
Email: admissions@ac.ac.cy
Website: www.ac.ac.cy

Ms Sehrish Aleem

Market Manager
International Market Development
Limkokwing University of Creative Technology Inovasi 1-1, 
Jalan Teknokrat 1/1 ,63000 Cyberjaya , Selangor Malaysia
Tel            : +60 (3) 8317 8739
Mobile       : +60149211393
Skype       : sherry.aleem 
E        : sehrish.aleem@limkokwing.edu.my
Web         : www.Limkokwing.net
Face book : www.facebook.com/limkokwing

International Education Group, (IEG)  

Arif Syed                                    
Director                                   
International Business Development
Swiss School of Business and Technology
T:+44207 1935811
E:arif.syed@ibu-s.com      

Educational Excellence e2 (UK) Ltd.

Adila Khan
Managing Director
7 Southgate Park Spittal,
Haverfordwest SA62 5QQ, UK
Tel: +44 791 7602634
Fax: +44 143 7741152
Email: e2ukoffice@aol.com

Association of Professional Education Consultants of Pakistan

Syed Abidi
Chairman APECOP
Suite.1 D, Craze 1 Plaza Main Boulevard
DHA, Lahore, Pakistan
Tel: +92 42 36621429 / 8712346
Fax: +92 42 36612348
Email: info@apecop.com.pk

INTO University Partnerships

Mr. Tariq Malik
Country Director Pakistan
INTO Pakistan
Regional Office 7-Bridge Colony,
Lahore Cantt. Pakistan.
Tel: +92 300 8483662
Fax: + 92 42 6665486
Email: tariq.malik@into.uk.com